Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
excellent
Aaron B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I literally texted “I loooove my doctor”
Wendy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Chung is attentive and through. He doesn’t make you feel rushed which is rare in a physician nowadays.
Scott E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Always professional and has been for years. Great experience
Mohammed W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
An excellent doctor.
Corey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
It was quick & efficient.
Nora M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
I had some difficulties getting on the television, but fortunately the doctor called me back and I was able to get my prescriptions refilled.
Candace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/20
Love meeting with her. Appreciate her time and care to explain, listen skills and discernment, even if you are overreacting or jumping the gun. Wealth of information and truly cares about your body, health and wellness.
Samuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
.
Ariel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
Always a great experience!
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
As always Dr. Chung is extremely professional and patient along with detailing the appropriate treatment for any issues.
Daniela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit was efficient, helpful, and welcoming! I felt like all my concerns were respected and addressed
Alan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
The care leading up to and through my appointment was really very thoughtful to my health and also those who were assisting me..Dr. Chung took his time with me and answered all my questions re: the vaccines I was in to receive... as well as the questions I had re: COVID. Highly Recommend the practice for top notch care
Henry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/20
I was greeted punctually and efficiently by assistant nurse. Dr. Chung excelled at explaining the procedures as well as the tests to be taken. Very cordial.
Marta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/20
De Chung was relatable, thorough, professional, and kind.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Chung has been my doctor for over 25 years. I’ve always been pleased with his care and concern, and appreciated his attention to detail. I’ve recommended him to many people. The new office is great and easy to schedule appts.
Jane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Chung is great, he is patient, listens attentively, refers to a patient's history at each visit and gives clear instructions.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
As usual, my time spent with my wonderful and caring; as well as professional PCP, Dr. Bruce Chung, was great and more than satisfactory in his addressing my needs today. As usual he was thougrow and totally transparent and understanding my needs today. This has been the excellent care that I have received from Dr. Chung from day one of our meeting. He's also excellent in researching the best of the latest medications for my medical issues, in particular diabetes.
Norma P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/20
Really enjoyed to be able to call my doctor and see him online in this crisis. It made me feel as though I was in his office. He took the time to really talk to me and see what’s going on. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and he has been remarkable. He is a very caring doctor. 10 stars
Maiko I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Bruce explained well as always and I felt very relieved!