Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good doctor was very caring.
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great doctor, easy to speak, non judgemental and listens to his patients. Strongly recommend.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Bruce Chung is
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Efficient, friendly treatment with no attitude or hectoring. Everyone is approachable and cooperative.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great office! Dr. Chung is wonderful....always kind, caring & courteous. Staff pleasant! I just referred my co-worker☺️
Justin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Helpful. Effective and efficient. Dr. Chung thoroughly addressed all of my concerns in the same manner he would during an in person visit. Great experience. And the platform ran very smoothly.
Moon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
It’s exam very carefully and Treat well
Raymond G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Chung has been my primary Dr. since 2010 & has always helped me with my many different medical issues. I also appreciate his staff because if I need any help with the portal or any paperwork faxed anywhere they help me. It's like family to me. Thank you City Care Family Practice
Tiffany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Lui always makes my visits more comforting and at ease. The front desk staff are very helpful and sweet. In today's visit, I had a lot of my questions answered. I am in the best care at City Care!
Cherye C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
As always I have received excellent care at City Care Family Practice headed by Dr. Bruce Chang. Dr. Chang has been my Primary Care Physician for over 20 years and I have always received optimum health services during that time. From the front office staff to the Medical Assistants, I have received premium service during all my visits while working high demanding careers in the financial services industry, and will continue to come again. Thank you Dr. Chung for your wonderful service over the years and I pray that you have many more!
Serenity F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I came in today to take out my stitches. I felt really nervous but the doctor comforted me and told me everything would be alright. My visit was also really quick and the stitches did not hurt at all.
Kathy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for 25 years. He always offers reasonable solutions to health issues and has a great bedside manner.
Han Na P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I first heard about City Care last year during COVID. Going to Art school, I hadn't had the chance to take care of my health but since City Care is so nearby & reliable, I'm glad I had come into this clinic. I hope everyone is safe and well during this difficult time.
Bryana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
The front desk ladies are so sweet and helpful. Tamar is amazing! She's helping me get through day by day and always has the best advice. Thank you Tamar!
Kim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Love you guys! Dr. Karibandi is awesome. Very effective process and good communication. Easy to get an appt.
Salma K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
My first time annual check up in City Care Family Practice was great. The front desk, nurses and Dr. Pearl Lui were ALL amazing! They all made me feel comfortable and welcomed. They all answered every question & concern I had. Very happy I chose this doctor office!
Chris P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I really appreciated the fact that N.P. Tamar Laderman took the time to go through my full medical history and talk through everything at length. I felt heard and understood. Thank you, Chris
Carlye R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
City Care is always quick and convenient. Also great communication, always very responsive on the phone! I love seeing Dr. Lui!
Camelia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful! Thank you for making this such a great experience even though going to the doctor is never fun.
Joycelyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a hassle free appointment. I love Dr. Chung & his staff. Happy 25th! Blessings!