Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

191 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Han Na P.
Submitted 11/02/21
I first heard about City Care last year during COVID. Going to Art school, I hadn't had the chance to take care of my health but since City Care is so nearby & reliable, I'm glad I had come into this clinic. I hope everyone is safe and well during this difficult time.
Bryana W.
Submitted 11/02/21
The front desk ladies are so sweet and helpful. Tamar is amazing! She's helping me get through day by day and always has the best advice. Thank you Tamar!
Kim H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Love you guys! Dr. Karibandi is awesome. Very effective process and good communication. Easy to get an appt.
Salma K.
Submitted 11/02/21
My first time annual check up in City Care Family Practice was great. The front desk, nurses and Dr. Pearl Lui were ALL amazing! They all made me feel comfortable and welcomed. They all answered every question & concern I had. Very happy I chose this doctor office!
Chris P.
Submitted 11/02/21
I really appreciated the fact that N.P. Tamar Laderman took the time to go through my full medical history and talk through everything at length. I felt heard and understood. Thank you, Chris
Carlye R.
Submitted 11/02/21
City Care is always quick and convenient. Also great communication, always very responsive on the phone! I love seeing Dr. Lui!
Camelia P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful! Thank you for making this such a great experience even though going to the doctor is never fun.
Joycelyn C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a hassle free appointment. I love Dr. Chung & his staff. Happy 25th! Blessings!
Steve F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Listened to my concerns and gave me helpful feedback and advice. Always a pleasure to have my concerns and questions addressed throughly.
J. F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Thank you for getting me in earlier than I was originally scheduled. I appreciate your effort to make sure patients are informed about what is going on with whatever brought them in, I appreciate all of the info!
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/02/21
I was overdue for my physical because of COVID. The office was even better than pre-COVID. The staff still is the best. My experience coming here remains positive and throughly chilled!
Dwayne D.
Submitted 11/02/21
The whole staff is very helpful, caring, respectful and loving. Thank you Dr. Chung, all doctors and staff of this office. Much love.
Steven S.
Submitted 11/02/21
The visits are always wonderful. I am treated with care & patience and always feel better when I leave! Kudos!
Vineeta H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Chung is very capable and very caring. I feel very comfortable with his care. That's why I've been with him for 20 years! Staff is professional, office is beautiful.
Gaby P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Today's service was good. The office was super busy but I still received kindness, great service, and attention to my needs.
Paul C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Bruce was incredibly helpful, approachable and kind. The rest of the staff was also very polite. Facilities are clean and provide a bright atmosphere!
Iman C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Today I have enjoyed my visit to City Care Family Practice and hope to come again. First off, the front desk has excellent service. Next the office and workspace is very clean and enjoyable. Then the bedside manner was helpful and excellent. I can't wait to come again. :)
Jenna K.
Submitted 11/02/21
I had a great visit. The NP who saw me was so helpful and personable. She gave me some really helpful and thoughtful advice and it definitely made me feel so much better about the recovery of my symptoms and what I should do next.
Elena P.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always I feel well taken care of. I have been a patient of Dr. Chung for many years, and it has been a pleasure to be under his care.
Nadia H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best PC I've ever been to. Love the online forms & appointments, staffs & doctors. 10/10