Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

140 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie N.
Submitted 09/18/20
Always a positive experience at City Care - Ive been a patient there for almost 15 years and am always satisfied with the care I receive from all of the practitioners.
Ariadne B.
Submitted 09/17/20
Excellent
Alexandria K.
Submitted 09/12/20
I have being seeing Dr. Chung for over a decade. His office is professionally run and very organized. He provides excellent care and I would recommend him.
Sally L.
Submitted 09/10/20
I’ve being seeing Dr. Chung for more than 25yrs n was very satisfied with his treatments.
Nitisha B.
Submitted 09/03/20
Hands down the most efficient and amazing doctor. Blessed to have found her.
Bernadette R.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great service
Nayesha K.
Submitted 09/01/20
Excellent. Dr Chung is very patient and through. He takes time to explain everything and what one has to do in a very kind way.
Joseph W.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr. Chung is always great! He takes time to listen to your concerns, and is always on top of the appointment. Highly recommended!
Olof S.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Chung has been my doctor for over 25 years.He has a unique way of listening to you and calming you down within minutes.He is my All-time favorite doctor.
Brian M.
Submitted 08/29/20
Very professional and takes the time to listen to his patients. Very knowledgeable especially with the current pandemic and advice on testng and prevention.
Shiella D.
Submitted 08/17/20
I felt safe at Dr Chung’s practice. Everyone was wearing a mask and patience socially distanced. Dr Chung is patient and thorough when doing examination. He doesn’t rush you. I highly recommend Dr Chung.
Ling L.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr. Lui is great
Atsuko M.
Submitted 08/13/20
I used TeleVisit, which was the perfect method to have his consultation in my case. My appointment started on time and was conducted kindly and professionally as if I were visiting the office. I was very happy to have Dr. Karibandi’s care.
Marcin Z.
Submitted 08/13/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Chung's for close to 10 years and I am reminded why during each visit. Dr. Chung is extremely knowledgeable, takes time to address any questions or concerns that I may have. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a PCP or for a second opinion.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very grateful for Dr. Karibandi’s attention to my concerns, his thoughtful listening and knowledgeable guidance.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thank you for your professional treatment of my issues at my visit.!
Daryl E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Easy and straight to the point
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/02/20
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great. Thanks!
David T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Love Doctor Chung; however this visit there was a new person drawing blood, who didn't appear to be experienced, and it took 3 tries to get what was needed.