Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

29 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keri A.
Submitted 07/11/18
Everything was great except the wait time was a bit long.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everything went smoothly with this visit and Dr. Chung was very attentive.
Naomi C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very thorough service.
Katie K.
Submitted 05/31/18
Well, I googled shingles shots being painful, and they are~and I see Dr Fu today! So thanks for your excellent care.
Dennis G.
Submitted 05/03/18
easy,professional,personal
Rob M.
Submitted 04/26/18
My experience at CityCare was fine - they were a little busier than usual but i mostly only come in the mornings otherwise. The nurse at the lab did a hell of number on my vein though - its bruised in a way its never been before. Doesn't hurt too much just looks really rough.
Susana G.
Submitted 04/18/18
Doctor Gregory was very careful when considering the different aspects of my health situation and that allowed her to make a precise and correct diagnosis.
MIZUKI K.
Submitted 04/13/18
A clerk was very kind!
James S.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Chung is very knowledgeable and understands my needs as a patient. He has been my physician for many years and would recommend him to anyone that needs a excellent doctor. My family also are patients of Dr. Chung as well. He is always available when called upon.