Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

176 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Raymond G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Chung has been my primary Dr. since 2010 & has always helped me with my many different medical issues. I also appreciate his staff because if I need any help with the portal or any paperwork faxed anywhere they help me. It's like family to me. Thank you City Care Family Practice
Tiffany R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Lui always makes my visits more comforting and at ease. The front desk staff are very helpful and sweet. In today's visit, I had a lot of my questions answered. I am in the best care at City Care!
Cherye C.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always I have received excellent care at City Care Family Practice headed by Dr. Bruce Chang. Dr. Chang has been my Primary Care Physician for over 20 years and I have always received optimum health services during that time. From the front office staff to the Medical Assistants, I have received premium service during all my visits while working high demanding careers in the financial services industry, and will continue to come again. Thank you Dr. Chung for your wonderful service over the years and I pray that you have many more!
Serenity F.
Submitted 11/02/21
I came in today to take out my stitches. I felt really nervous but the doctor comforted me and told me everything would be alright. My visit was also really quick and the stitches did not hurt at all.
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for 25 years. He always offers reasonable solutions to health issues and has a great bedside manner.
Han Na P.
Submitted 11/02/21
I first heard about City Care last year during COVID. Going to Art school, I hadn't had the chance to take care of my health but since City Care is so nearby & reliable, I'm glad I had come into this clinic. I hope everyone is safe and well during this difficult time.
Bryana W.
Submitted 11/02/21
The front desk ladies are so sweet and helpful. Tamar is amazing! She's helping me get through day by day and always has the best advice. Thank you Tamar!
Kim H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Love you guys! Dr. Karibandi is awesome. Very effective process and good communication. Easy to get an appt.
Salma K.
Submitted 11/02/21
My first time annual check up in City Care Family Practice was great. The front desk, nurses and Dr. Pearl Lui were ALL amazing! They all made me feel comfortable and welcomed. They all answered every question & concern I had. Very happy I chose this doctor office!
Chris P.
Submitted 11/02/21
I really appreciated the fact that N.P. Tamar Laderman took the time to go through my full medical history and talk through everything at length. I felt heard and understood. Thank you, Chris
Carlye R.
Submitted 11/02/21
City Care is always quick and convenient. Also great communication, always very responsive on the phone! I love seeing Dr. Lui!
Camelia P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Everyone was very kind and helpful! Thank you for making this such a great experience even though going to the doctor is never fun.
Joycelyn C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Always a hassle free appointment. I love Dr. Chung & his staff. Happy 25th! Blessings!
Steve F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Listened to my concerns and gave me helpful feedback and advice. Always a pleasure to have my concerns and questions addressed throughly.
J. F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Thank you for getting me in earlier than I was originally scheduled. I appreciate your effort to make sure patients are informed about what is going on with whatever brought them in, I appreciate all of the info!
Pamela M.
Submitted 11/02/21
I was overdue for my physical because of COVID. The office was even better than pre-COVID. The staff still is the best. My experience coming here remains positive and throughly chilled!
Dwayne D.
Submitted 11/02/21
The whole staff is very helpful, caring, respectful and loving. Thank you Dr. Chung, all doctors and staff of this office. Much love.
Steven S.
Submitted 11/02/21
The visits are always wonderful. I am treated with care & patience and always feel better when I leave! Kudos!
Vineeta H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Chung is very capable and very caring. I feel very comfortable with his care. That's why I've been with him for 20 years! Staff is professional, office is beautiful.
Gaby P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Today's service was good. The office was super busy but I still received kindness, great service, and attention to my needs.