Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

191 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Niriti N.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Teruko N.
Submitted 05/05/22
providing me with excellent medical and physical care
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Karibandi is the best. Direct, simple and easy to talk to.
Linda N.
Submitted 04/26/22
From the very welcoming & comfortable waiting room to the helpful, efficient receptionists, to the assistants who take vital signs/draw blood…all excellent. Dr Chung is the best And most caring doctor I’ve ever had.
Aye M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Minimal wait time. Friendly staff. Doctors are great listeners and have a great knowledge. Overall a comprehensive place.
Maki I.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr was very present, professional and generous.
Maureen A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Karibandi is attentive and helpful
Nashima K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Chung is a wonderful doctor.
Kim F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good doctor was very caring.
Kristina S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great doctor, easy to speak, non judgemental and listens to his patients. Strongly recommend.
James W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Bruce Chung is
James C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Efficient, friendly treatment with no attitude or hectoring. Everyone is approachable and cooperative.
Julie M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great office! Dr. Chung is wonderful....always kind, caring & courteous. Staff pleasant! I just referred my co-worker☺️
Justin V.
Submitted 01/20/22
Helpful. Effective and efficient. Dr. Chung thoroughly addressed all of my concerns in the same manner he would during an in person visit. Great experience. And the platform ran very smoothly.
Moon Y.
Submitted 12/14/21
It’s exam very carefully and Treat well
Raymond G.
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr.Chung has been my primary Dr. since 2010 & has always helped me with my many different medical issues. I also appreciate his staff because if I need any help with the portal or any paperwork faxed anywhere they help me. It's like family to me. Thank you City Care Family Practice
Tiffany R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Lui always makes my visits more comforting and at ease. The front desk staff are very helpful and sweet. In today's visit, I had a lot of my questions answered. I am in the best care at City Care!
Cherye C.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always I have received excellent care at City Care Family Practice headed by Dr. Bruce Chang. Dr. Chang has been my Primary Care Physician for over 20 years and I have always received optimum health services during that time. From the front office staff to the Medical Assistants, I have received premium service during all my visits while working high demanding careers in the financial services industry, and will continue to come again. Thank you Dr. Chung for your wonderful service over the years and I pray that you have many more!
Serenity F.
Submitted 11/02/21
I came in today to take out my stitches. I felt really nervous but the doctor comforted me and told me everything would be alright. My visit was also really quick and the stitches did not hurt at all.
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Chung's for 25 years. He always offers reasonable solutions to health issues and has a great bedside manner.