Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

147 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jesse S.
Submitted 06/29/20
she’s the best
Noah F.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always caring and kind, this office has the best staff. Dr Chung is awesome!
Arnaud M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Chung has been my primary care doctor for years. Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Chung cares for his patients, takes time to explain things and answer any question you may have. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Been seeing Dr. Chung for years. He’s simply the best!
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/16/20
excellent
Aaron B.
Submitted 06/15/20
I literally texted “I loooove my doctor”
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Chung is attentive and through. He doesn’t make you feel rushed which is rare in a physician nowadays.
Scott E.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always professional and has been for years. Great experience
Mohammed W.
Submitted 06/03/20
An excellent doctor.
Corey B.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was quick & efficient.
Nora M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had some difficulties getting on the television, but fortunately the doctor called me back and I was able to get my prescriptions refilled.
Candace L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Love meeting with her. Appreciate her time and care to explain, listen skills and discernment, even if you are overreacting or jumping the gun. Wealth of information and truly cares about your body, health and wellness.
Samuel B.
Submitted 05/29/20
.
Ariel G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always a great experience!
David W.
Submitted 05/28/20
As always Dr. Chung is extremely professional and patient along with detailing the appropriate treatment for any issues.
Daniela G.
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit was efficient, helpful, and welcoming! I felt like all my concerns were respected and addressed
Alan A.
Submitted 05/26/20
The care leading up to and through my appointment was really very thoughtful to my health and also those who were assisting me..Dr. Chung took his time with me and answered all my questions re: the vaccines I was in to receive... as well as the questions I had re: COVID. Highly Recommend the practice for top notch care
Henry A.
Submitted 05/26/20
I was greeted punctually and efficiently by assistant nurse. Dr. Chung excelled at explaining the procedures as well as the tests to be taken. Very cordial.
Marta E.
Submitted 05/20/20
De Chung was relatable, thorough, professional, and kind.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Chung has been my doctor for over 25 years. I’ve always been pleased with his care and concern, and appreciated his attention to detail. I’ve recommended him to many people. The new office is great and easy to schedule appts.