Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

103 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Chung is always delightful and informative. Attentive at listening to any concern I had as well.
Darnell P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Chung has been my primary physician for over 5 years and is the best in NYC!
Fahmi I.
Submitted 04/13/19
Best noledg and personality, lucky to have him as my physician!
Maria U.
Submitted 04/11/19
I always like speaking with Dr. Chung. He is very attentive, and takes time to go through the record without rushing.
Meza E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent. Thank you.
Chris .
Submitted 04/06/19
Fantastic visit Very comfortable, relaxed and informative.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 04/05/19
The doc keeping me away from bad habits
Zhibo C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Thorough and efficient annual physical exam
Sheilla D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Exceptional service. Dr. Chung listens patiently, he doesn’t rush a patient. It is hard to find doctors that are patient and give great service. I’m glad I found Dr. Bruce Chung. Clean facility. Helpful front desk stuff.
Ryoko K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor and staff were very kind.
Marsha H.
Submitted 03/21/19
I live far from the city, I have been a patient to Dr. Chung since 2012 and this is by far my favorite doctor office to visit. Love this place never a long wait or overcrowded, the office is nice and clean, staffs are friendly, the nurses are efficient. I do wish they have another office in Staten Island so I don't need to commute this far, but I feel it still worth the trip. Most of the time I just wait about 5 minutes, but I did go in 20 minutes early before my appointment time to fill out paperwork so I won't have to delay patients after me. Dr. Chung is down to earth, attentive and very easy to talk to. I would recommend to friends and family.
Juan D.
Submitted 03/20/19
My visit went good and didn't wait too to be seen. Dr Chung is very friendly and puts you at ease.
Henry H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone there is phenomenal
James E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Fuks is very professional.
Omar A.
Submitted 02/16/19
First visit. I felt welcomed and listened to.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Chung is always a reassuring and knowledgeable presence!
Danielle T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Chung took time to explain travel meds to me what I did need and what I did not. Bonus is that he has Saturday hours!
Abide B.
Submitted 11/29/18
I like booking my appointment with Dr Chung because he takes time to listen to patients in order to find out the best solution.
DOMINICK T.
Submitted 11/29/18
I visited Dr.fuks last week for the second time.. The first time I was a little apprehensive about it. Me being a Male and having a female doctor examine me. After a few minutes I became quite comfortable with her. I had asked her some sensitive questions about my concerns. She gave me answers that I could easily understand. She had a way about her that put me at ease. I was pleasantly surprised. I love this doctor. Also she's not condescending like some doctors can be. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. Dominick Tutrone
DOMINICK T.
Submitted 11/25/18
I don't know if my first response went through, so I'm submitting another one. Last week I had the pleasure of visiting Dr.fuks for the second time. At my first visit with Dr.fuks I was a little apprehensive, admittedly because I as a male and having a female doctor examine me. After meeting Dr.fuks and experiencing her examination I became suprisingly comfortable. Dr. Fuks was very compassionate and attentive to my concerns. I love this doctor. She has a very good bedside manner. She explained to me my questions in a simple manner of which made it easy for me to understand, and without being condescending. I know that Dr.fuks is new in the medical profession but she seemed to have a lot more experience than that. I believe that one day, if she is not already is going to be one of the top physicians in NYC. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. Sincerely, Dominick Tutrone .