Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Chung is a great Doctor. He's always on prompt, thorough and informative.
Fizodeen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Very good
Sumie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you always for professional works by all of your staff, especially Dr. Chung!
Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Short wait time, very nice, compassionate and thorough doctor
Davonte E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
10/10 would go to again. Great guy and doctor
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
I appreciate greatly the ease of making appointments, quick check-in and appointments happening at the scheduled time. Dr. Chung's explanations are always good and clear and to the point, making treatment choices a lot easier to approach.
Shaylee R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
I was a patient of Dr Fuks but she left out of state. I wanted to stay with the practice so I chose Dr. Luis and she is thorough, professional and addressed all my concerns. It was a very easy transition for someone with multiple health concerns like me.
Noam L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
great experience
Christian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Lui was simply amazing!
Marisol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very professional, understanding and informative.
Ryan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Karibandi has a great rapport with patients and provides excellent care.
Soojin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Personable, informing and kind. I originally went to Dr. Karibandi for removal of stitches and he was very gentle and careful.
Beth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great bedside manner and efficient.
Rosa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor
Meelan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
Great doctor, answers questions direct and clearly. Very friendly.
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
Great doctors office. Dr. K has been very nice and helpful. Patient rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Never had a hard time getting an appointment there either!
Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Smart, calming, great bedside manner. Thank you!
Malcolm F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
simply the best
Ed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
knowledgeable and personable
Young J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Addresses your concerns and offers good advice. He remembers things you've said from previous visits and gets to know you. Shows genuine concern.