Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
Ms. Laderman was open, patient as it was our first meeting. I found her easy to talk to and she was very informative about my issues, which I thought otherwise. Being a patient you always think the worse, but her assurance gave me confidence in her knowledge. Great meeting.
Christopher T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
I came in for an ear cleaning. It was quick and easy.
Ai O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr.Tamar was a very good doctor who made me feel very relaxed.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/18
The best doctor/ patient experience. Listens, shows that he cares and doesn’t rush you out the door
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent doctor
Jessica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Good experience as always!
Clara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/18
it was the most rewarding pediatric experience we had in 7years
Greg V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Takes the time to explain any issues in detail and answer questions thoughtfully.
JASON T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/18
I had a great first experience. Everyone there welcome me with a smile, extremely nice and was very helpful.
Chelsea F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
My appointment was fine but I must've gotten at least 7 emails and texts reminding me of my appointment. a bit of an overkill.
Yolande O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Chung has been my doctor for about 13 years and now my husband and kids see him as their doctor as well!
Menaka P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Chung is very good doctor, I'm satisfied with his treatment. He listens my problems with patience and advise the correct treatment.
Keri A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/18
Everything was great except the wait time was a bit long.
Jennifer P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/18
Everything went smoothly with this visit and Dr. Chung was very attentive.
Naomi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/18
Very thorough service.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/18
Well, I googled shingles shots being painful, and they are~and I see Dr Fu today! So thanks for your excellent care.
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/18
easy,professional,personal
Rob M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/18
My experience at CityCare was fine - they were a little busier than usual but i mostly only come in the mornings otherwise. The nurse at the lab did a hell of number on my vein though - its bruised in a way its never been before. Doesn't hurt too much just looks really rough.
Susana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/18
Doctor Gregory was very careful when considering the different aspects of my health situation and that allowed her to make a precise and correct diagnosis.
MIZUKI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/18
A clerk was very kind!