Same Day Sick Appointments Available! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
224 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/19
I've always found my experience amazing. The receptionists are very pleasant. Also love that Dr. Chung shows me charts and images related to my visit. He explains with as much detail as possible and I always feel confident and far more relaxed when I leave
Erin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Chung is always delightful and informative. Attentive at listening to any concern I had as well.
Darnell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Chung has been my primary physician for over 5 years and is the best in NYC!
Fahmi I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Best noledg and personality, lucky to have him as my physician!
Maria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
I always like speaking with Dr. Chung. He is very attentive, and takes time to go through the record without rushing.
Meza E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent. Thank you.
Chris .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Fantastic visit Very comfortable, relaxed and informative.
Lawrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/19
The doc keeping me away from bad habits
Zhibo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Thorough and efficient annual physical exam
Sheilla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/19
Exceptional service. Dr. Chung listens patiently, he doesn’t rush a patient. It is hard to find doctors that are patient and give great service. I’m glad I found Dr. Bruce Chung. Clean facility. Helpful front desk stuff.
Ryoko K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor and staff were very kind.
Marsha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/19
I live far from the city, I have been a patient to Dr. Chung since 2012 and this is by far my favorite doctor office to visit. Love this place never a long wait or overcrowded, the office is nice and clean, staffs are friendly, the nurses are efficient. I do wish they have another office in Staten Island so I don't need to commute this far, but I feel it still worth the trip. Most of the time I just wait about 5 minutes, but I did go in 20 minutes early before my appointment time to fill out paperwork so I won't have to delay patients after me. Dr. Chung is down to earth, attentive and very easy to talk to. I would recommend to friends and family.
Juan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
My visit went good and didn't wait too to be seen. Dr Chung is very friendly and puts you at ease.
Henry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone there is phenomenal
James E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Fuks is very professional.
Omar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
First visit. I felt welcomed and listened to.
Michelle B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Chung is always a reassuring and knowledgeable presence!
Danielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Chung took time to explain travel meds to me what I did need and what I did not. Bonus is that he has Saturday hours!
Abide B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
I like booking my appointment with Dr Chung because he takes time to listen to patients in order to find out the best solution.
DOMINICK T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
I visited Dr.fuks last week for the second time.. The first time I was a little apprehensive about it. Me being a Male and having a female doctor examine me. After a few minutes I became quite comfortable with her. I had asked her some sensitive questions about my concerns. She gave me answers that I could easily understand. She had a way about her that put me at ease. I was pleasantly surprised. I love this doctor. Also she's not condescending like some doctors can be. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. Dominick Tutrone