Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

191 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Had a Great Doctor visit!!
Mehmet S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Karibandi was very patient and answered my questions. Very professional...
Lincoln G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thanks Dr. Chung!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/30/20
VERY HELPFUL, LIKED HOW SHE OFFERED TO TRY NATURAL REMEDIES BEFORE GOING RIGHT INTO MEDICATION FOR THE ANXIETY
Jesse S.
Submitted 06/29/20
she’s the best
Noah F.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always caring and kind, this office has the best staff. Dr Chung is awesome!
Arnaud M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Chung has been my primary care doctor for years. Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Chung cares for his patients, takes time to explain things and answer any question you may have. I wholeheartedly recommend him.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Been seeing Dr. Chung for years. He’s simply the best!
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/16/20
excellent
Aaron B.
Submitted 06/15/20
I literally texted “I loooove my doctor”
Wendy W.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Chung is attentive and through. He doesn’t make you feel rushed which is rare in a physician nowadays.
Scott E.
Submitted 06/05/20
Always professional and has been for years. Great experience
Mohammed W.
Submitted 06/03/20
An excellent doctor.
Corey B.
Submitted 06/02/20
It was quick & efficient.
Nora M.
Submitted 06/02/20
I had some difficulties getting on the television, but fortunately the doctor called me back and I was able to get my prescriptions refilled.
Candace L.
Submitted 05/30/20
Love meeting with her. Appreciate her time and care to explain, listen skills and discernment, even if you are overreacting or jumping the gun. Wealth of information and truly cares about your body, health and wellness.
Samuel B.
Submitted 05/29/20
.
Ariel G.
Submitted 05/29/20
Always a great experience!
David W.
Submitted 05/28/20
As always Dr. Chung is extremely professional and patient along with detailing the appropriate treatment for any issues.
Daniela G.
Submitted 05/27/20
My visit was efficient, helpful, and welcoming! I felt like all my concerns were respected and addressed