Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

200 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 200 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dwayne D.
Submitted 11/02/21
The whole staff is very helpful, caring, respectful and loving. Thank you Dr. Chung, all doctors and staff of this office. Much love.
Steven S.
Submitted 11/02/21
The visits are always wonderful. I am treated with care & patience and always feel better when I leave! Kudos!
Vineeta H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Chung is very capable and very caring. I feel very comfortable with his care. That's why I've been with him for 20 years! Staff is professional, office is beautiful.
Gaby P.
Submitted 11/02/21
Today's service was good. The office was super busy but I still received kindness, great service, and attention to my needs.
Paul C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Bruce was incredibly helpful, approachable and kind. The rest of the staff was also very polite. Facilities are clean and provide a bright atmosphere!
Iman C.
Submitted 11/02/21
Today I have enjoyed my visit to City Care Family Practice and hope to come again. First off, the front desk has excellent service. Next the office and workspace is very clean and enjoyable. Then the bedside manner was helpful and excellent. I can't wait to come again. :)
Jenna K.
Submitted 11/02/21
I had a great visit. The NP who saw me was so helpful and personable. She gave me some really helpful and thoughtful advice and it definitely made me feel so much better about the recovery of my symptoms and what I should do next.
Elena P.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always I feel well taken care of. I have been a patient of Dr. Chung for many years, and it has been a pleasure to be under his care.
Nadia H.
Submitted 11/02/21
Best PC I've ever been to. Love the online forms & appointments, staffs & doctors. 10/10
Stephanie F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Chung always listens & takes his time to understand whats going on. I never feel rushed and just a number.
Jeremy S.
Submitted 11/02/21
I really appreciate Dr. Pearl. Always pleasant and easy to talk to. I enjoy how attentive she is and always look forward to seeing her during my visits.
Dessy S.
Submitted 11/02/21
I've been coming here for the past 11 years and planning to keep it that way. Dr. Chung has been amazing. Staff are friendly, I like the new office look. I'm also happy that now I can take my tests in the office as well...saves me a trip :), Thank you
Andrew C.
Submitted 11/01/21
I was literally stunned by winning the grand prize, especially since there were so many names, to be sorted through for a winner! I'm so glad that I was referred to one of the best, and knowledgeable internists in the city (Dr. Chung). Thank God for also a wonderfully awesome staff at City Care Family Practice, that make you feel respected, and assured to be in a safe haven for your health! Bravo, and thanks for your exceptional service.
Waheed O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Going 19 years since l have been Dr Chung’s patient and he has been instrumental in my good health.
Danielle W.
Submitted 09/02/21
I’ve been coming here for over 3 years and am always impressed by the amazing service and pleasant staff. There is usually little to no wait time and Dr. Chung is very approachable and knowledgable. Will definitely keep coming back!
Eugene W.
Submitted 08/24/21
The televisit was very convenient and efficient. I was able to understand my test results and all of my questions were addressed.
Joyce Z.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Chung has been my doctor since the late 90’s. He’s the best doctor I have ever had and in my opinion City Care Family Practice and Dr. Chung is the best Doctor and practice in town. He is well-qualified, knowledgeable, skilled, patient, having the skills/qualities you want in your Doctor. In addition the staff are well-trained, polite, accommodating and courteous. This recommendation comes from someone who refused to choose a local Doctor when I lived out-of-state and travelled two hours to see him.
Tracy S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Chung is a great Doctor. He's always on prompt, thorough and informative.
Fizodeen A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very good
Sumie T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you always for professional works by all of your staff, especially Dr. Chung!