Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

147 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcin Z.
Submitted 08/13/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Chung's for close to 10 years and I am reminded why during each visit. Dr. Chung is extremely knowledgeable, takes time to address any questions or concerns that I may have. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a PCP or for a second opinion.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very grateful for Dr. Karibandi’s attention to my concerns, his thoughtful listening and knowledgeable guidance.
Steven S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thank you for your professional treatment of my issues at my visit.!
Daryl E.
Submitted 08/06/20
Easy and straight to the point
Lauren H.
Submitted 08/02/20
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Great. Thanks!
David T.
Submitted 07/28/20
Love Doctor Chung; however this visit there was a new person drawing blood, who didn't appear to be experienced, and it took 3 tries to get what was needed.
Emily S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr Lui is very kind and good at explaining and simplifying everything.
Orentha A.
Submitted 07/24/20
I have been a patient of Dr Chung for over 15++ years. I truly appreciate his honesty when it comes to decisions of my health care. He always give you the fact and then provide you with the pro and cons of care needed. His staff is patient and answers questions without you feeling rush. The wait time is excellent.
John F.
Submitted 07/20/20
great!
Elise J.
Submitted 07/15/20
good teleconference experience
Zachary O.
Submitted 07/15/20
Caring and actively listening. Great experience !
Raymond G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Thanks for your help, the new medicine is helping unlike the one they gave me at the hospital.
Hema M.
Submitted 07/13/20
Great experience
Janice F.
Submitted 07/11/20
This was my first visit to Dr. Chungs office. He is a very caring, knowledgeable,professional doctor and he takes his time.He gets straight to the point. His staff is friendly. I would definitely recommend him
Wei-Chuan C.
Submitted 07/09/20
Friendly and efficient service
Rosemary G.
Submitted 07/09/20
Had a Great Doctor visit!!
Mehmet S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Karibandi was very patient and answered my questions. Very professional...
Lincoln G.
Submitted 07/02/20
Thanks Dr. Chung!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 06/30/20
VERY HELPFUL, LIKED HOW SHE OFFERED TO TRY NATURAL REMEDIES BEFORE GOING RIGHT INTO MEDICATION FOR THE ANXIETY