Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Listened to my concerns and gave me helpful feedback and advice. Always a pleasure to have my concerns and questions addressed throughly.
J. F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Thank you for getting me in earlier than I was originally scheduled. I appreciate your effort to make sure patients are informed about what is going on with whatever brought them in, I appreciate all of the info!
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I was overdue for my physical because of COVID. The office was even better than pre-COVID. The staff still is the best. My experience coming here remains positive and throughly chilled!
Dwayne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
The whole staff is very helpful, caring, respectful and loving. Thank you Dr. Chung, all doctors and staff of this office. Much love.
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
The visits are always wonderful. I am treated with care & patience and always feel better when I leave! Kudos!
Vineeta H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Chung is very capable and very caring. I feel very comfortable with his care. That's why I've been with him for 20 years! Staff is professional, office is beautiful.
Gaby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Today's service was good. The office was super busy but I still received kindness, great service, and attention to my needs.
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Bruce was incredibly helpful, approachable and kind. The rest of the staff was also very polite. Facilities are clean and provide a bright atmosphere!
Iman C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Today I have enjoyed my visit to City Care Family Practice and hope to come again. First off, the front desk has excellent service. Next the office and workspace is very clean and enjoyable. Then the bedside manner was helpful and excellent. I can't wait to come again. :)
Jenna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I had a great visit. The NP who saw me was so helpful and personable. She gave me some really helpful and thoughtful advice and it definitely made me feel so much better about the recovery of my symptoms and what I should do next.
Elena P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
As always I feel well taken care of. I have been a patient of Dr. Chung for many years, and it has been a pleasure to be under his care.
Nadia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Best PC I've ever been to. Love the online forms & appointments, staffs & doctors. 10/10
Stephanie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Chung always listens & takes his time to understand whats going on. I never feel rushed and just a number.
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I really appreciate Dr. Pearl. Always pleasant and easy to talk to. I enjoy how attentive she is and always look forward to seeing her during my visits.
Dessy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I've been coming here for the past 11 years and planning to keep it that way. Dr. Chung has been amazing. Staff are friendly, I like the new office look. I'm also happy that now I can take my tests in the office as well...saves me a trip :), Thank you
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
I was literally stunned by winning the grand prize, especially since there were so many names, to be sorted through for a winner! I'm so glad that I was referred to one of the best, and knowledgeable internists in the city (Dr. Chung). Thank God for also a wonderfully awesome staff at City Care Family Practice, that make you feel respected, and assured to be in a safe haven for your health! Bravo, and thanks for your exceptional service.
Waheed O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Going 19 years since l have been Dr Chung’s patient and he has been instrumental in my good health.
Danielle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I’ve been coming here for over 3 years and am always impressed by the amazing service and pleasant staff. There is usually little to no wait time and Dr. Chung is very approachable and knowledgable. Will definitely keep coming back!
Eugene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
The televisit was very convenient and efficient. I was able to understand my test results and all of my questions were addressed.
Joyce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Chung has been my doctor since the late 90’s. He’s the best doctor I have ever had and in my opinion City Care Family Practice and Dr. Chung is the best Doctor and practice in town. He is well-qualified, knowledgeable, skilled, patient, having the skills/qualities you want in your Doctor. In addition the staff are well-trained, polite, accommodating and courteous. This recommendation comes from someone who refused to choose a local Doctor when I lived out-of-state and travelled two hours to see him.