Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

103 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geoff V.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Chung is reliably personal and professional. I always appreciate connecting with him; he listens carefully and is very clear explaining his thoughts and findings. I've been a patient with him over 20 years and know I'm in great hands. His family practice orientation is front and center--there's always great information and education available no matter what issue I have when I see him at the office.
Adriana A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Wonderful, as always.
Alan K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Fuks was wonderful!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Karthik Karibandi. He took my health concerns seriously and helped me get treatment. He is a good listener and ask great questions to provide his patients with high quality treatment.
Siosiua U.
Submitted 12/11/19
The service provided was very professional and helpful.
Korinne M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Lovely and welcoming new office. Dr. Luo made me feel relaxed and was a good listener. She prescribed for a cough I had had for two weeks and am already feeling better the next day.
Bem A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Courteous and polite staff, easy check-in, and thorough physician.
Samantha S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent. He’s been my doctor for years and will continue to be!
Ramone P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent service from a highly capable set of doctors
Zhibo C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Listens to your concerns carefully. Great service
Helen Y.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor office is very clean and bright. Spacious waiting area. Very efficient check in and not more wait time. Doctor and nurse are very friendly and patient to listen and answer questions. Got test results the next day.
Alex J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Service
Ben L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Chung is super friendly and the experience from start to finish is easy every time I go.
Michal C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was left in the room for 50 minutes waiting to see Tamar. The wait is horrendous. Once she is in the room though, she is extraordinary. Very caring, thorough, and educational. She is very knowledgable and shares what she knows very well.
Omari W.
Submitted 07/23/19
I've been going to this practice for a few years now and appreciate the personal touch that I've experienced. I was recently able to book a last-minute same day appointment with an unexpectely quick turnaround that helped me get peace of mind.
Brittany A.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very helpful !
Wanda P.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr.Chung and his staff are very courteous and professional. I've always been seen on time. I recommend their services to others.
Aaron K.
Submitted 05/22/19
Perfectly fine and professional.
James C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Chung has been my PCP FOR ALMOST 30 years. He and his staff are remarkably attentive and caring. Highest recommendations.
Colleen D.
Submitted 05/16/19
I've always found my experience amazing. The receptionists are very pleasant. Also love that Dr. Chung shows me charts and images related to my visit. He explains with as much detail as possible and I always feel confident and far more relaxed when I leave