Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

26 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abide B.
Submitted 11/29/18
I like booking my appointment with Dr Chung because he takes time to listen to patients in order to find out the best solution.
DOMINICK T.
Submitted 11/29/18
I visited Dr.fuks last week for the second time.. The first time I was a little apprehensive about it. Me being a Male and having a female doctor examine me. After a few minutes I became quite comfortable with her. I had asked her some sensitive questions about my concerns. She gave me answers that I could easily understand. She had a way about her that put me at ease. I was pleasantly surprised. I love this doctor. Also she's not condescending like some doctors can be. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. Dominick Tutrone
DOMINICK T.
Submitted 11/25/18
I don't know if my first response went through, so I'm submitting another one. Last week I had the pleasure of visiting Dr.fuks for the second time. At my first visit with Dr.fuks I was a little apprehensive, admittedly because I as a male and having a female doctor examine me. After meeting Dr.fuks and experiencing her examination I became suprisingly comfortable. Dr. Fuks was very compassionate and attentive to my concerns. I love this doctor. She has a very good bedside manner. She explained to me my questions in a simple manner of which made it easy for me to understand, and without being condescending. I know that Dr.fuks is new in the medical profession but she seemed to have a lot more experience than that. I believe that one day, if she is not already is going to be one of the top physicians in NYC. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone. Sincerely, Dominick Tutrone .
DOMINICK T.
Submitted 11/25/18
I don't know if my first response went through, so I'm submitting another one.I
DOMINICK T.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr.Fuks is an outstanding physician. I as a male patient was apprehensive at first by being examined by a female doctor, but she made me feel very comfortable instantly. Her cheerful disposition made me relax and after awhile I immediately felt like I was in good hands. She explained things to me in a simple way that made me easily understand. She spoke to me without being condescending like some doctors would.I also shared with her some very personal concerns of mine and answered them without hesitation. I love this doctor and would recommend her to anyone. From what I understood, she said that she recently started her practice . She seemed to be much more experienced than that. I predict that she will be a phenomenal doctor and probably one of top doctors in a short period of time. I feel lucky to have her and hope you that she sticks around for a long time. She is a credit to the medical profession. Sincerely; Dominick Tutrone.
Diane T.
Submitted 11/16/18
Ms. Laderman was open, patient as it was our first meeting. I found her easy to talk to and she was very informative about my issues, which I thought otherwise. Being a patient you always think the worse, but her assurance gave me confidence in her knowledge. Great meeting.
Christopher T.
Submitted 10/06/18
I came in for an ear cleaning. It was quick and easy.
Ai O.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr.Tamar was a very good doctor who made me feel very relaxed.
Robert M.
Submitted 09/07/18
The best doctor/ patient experience. Listens, shows that he cares and doesn’t rush you out the door
Steven C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Excellent doctor
Jessica P.
Submitted 08/15/18
Good experience as always!
Clara D.
Submitted 08/11/18
it was the most rewarding pediatric experience we had in 7years
Greg V.
Submitted 08/10/18
Friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Takes the time to explain any issues in detail and answer questions thoughtfully.
JASON T.
Submitted 08/07/18
I had a great first experience. Everyone there welcome me with a smile, extremely nice and was very helpful.
Chelsea F.
Submitted 07/31/18
My appointment was fine but I must've gotten at least 7 emails and texts reminding me of my appointment. a bit of an overkill.
Yolande O.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Chung has been my doctor for about 13 years and now my husband and kids see him as their doctor as well!
Menaka P.
Submitted 07/27/18
Dr. Chung is very good doctor, I'm satisfied with his treatment. He listens my problems with patience and advise the correct treatment.
Keri A.
Submitted 07/11/18
Everything was great except the wait time was a bit long.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/19/18
Everything went smoothly with this visit and Dr. Chung was very attentive.
Naomi C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Very thorough service.