Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Murray Hill, New York, NY

45 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
Submitted 05/19/19
Dr. Chung has been my PCP FOR ALMOST 30 years. He and his staff are remarkably attentive and caring. Highest recommendations.
Colleen D.
Submitted 05/16/19
I've always found my experience amazing. The receptionists are very pleasant. Also love that Dr. Chung shows me charts and images related to my visit. He explains with as much detail as possible and I always feel confident and far more relaxed when I leave
Erin S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Chung is always delightful and informative. Attentive at listening to any concern I had as well.
Darnell P.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Chung has been my primary physician for over 5 years and is the best in NYC!
Fahmi I.
Submitted 04/13/19
Best noledg and personality, lucky to have him as my physician!
Maria U.
Submitted 04/11/19
I always like speaking with Dr. Chung. He is very attentive, and takes time to go through the record without rushing.
Meza E.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent. Thank you.
Chris .
Submitted 04/06/19
Fantastic visit Very comfortable, relaxed and informative.
Lawrence P.
Submitted 04/05/19
The doc keeping me away from bad habits
Zhibo C.
Submitted 04/01/19
Thorough and efficient annual physical exam
Sheilla D.
Submitted 03/30/19
Exceptional service. Dr. Chung listens patiently, he doesn’t rush a patient. It is hard to find doctors that are patient and give great service. I’m glad I found Dr. Bruce Chung. Clean facility. Helpful front desk stuff.
Ryoko K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Doctor and staff were very kind.
Marsha H.
Submitted 03/21/19
I live far from the city, I have been a patient to Dr. Chung since 2012 and this is by far my favorite doctor office to visit. Love this place never a long wait or overcrowded, the office is nice and clean, staffs are friendly, the nurses are efficient. I do wish they have another office in Staten Island so I don't need to commute this far, but I feel it still worth the trip. Most of the time I just wait about 5 minutes, but I did go in 20 minutes early before my appointment time to fill out paperwork so I won't have to delay patients after me. Dr. Chung is down to earth, attentive and very easy to talk to. I would recommend to friends and family.
Juan D.
Submitted 03/20/19
My visit went good and didn't wait too to be seen. Dr Chung is very friendly and puts you at ease.
Henry H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Everyone there is phenomenal
James E.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr Fuks is very professional.
Omar A.
Submitted 02/16/19
First visit. I felt welcomed and listened to.
Michelle B.
Submitted 02/13/19
Dr. Chung is always a reassuring and knowledgeable presence!
Danielle T.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Chung took time to explain travel meds to me what I did need and what I did not. Bonus is that he has Saturday hours!
Abide B.
Submitted 11/29/18
I like booking my appointment with Dr Chung because he takes time to listen to patients in order to find out the best solution.