Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

198 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 198 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oscar G.
Submitted 07/21/22
As usual, a productive and enjoyable visit for my yearly checkup. everything thorough.well organized and efficient. I recommend unconditionally
Roland N.
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Chung is the best. He communicated with his patients and heard them. Very personable
Saho F.
Submitted 07/16/22
All the doctors at The City Care Family Practice is great!
Andre B.
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor Chung was both informative and genial.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Love this office . Efficient and friendly. Easy to get appointment.
A A.
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff and office are great. However, I’m not very impressed with Dr. Karibani. His bedside manner is not great. He rushes appointments and doesn’t act like he really cares. It’s a pity because everyone else in the office seems to be nice and helpful.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 06/10/22
.
Niriti N.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Teruko N.
Submitted 05/05/22
providing me with excellent medical and physical care
Matthew M.
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Karibandi is the best. Direct, simple and easy to talk to.
Linda N.
Submitted 04/26/22
From the very welcoming & comfortable waiting room to the helpful, efficient receptionists, to the assistants who take vital signs/draw blood…all excellent. Dr Chung is the best And most caring doctor I’ve ever had.
Aye M.
Submitted 04/22/22
Minimal wait time. Friendly staff. Doctors are great listeners and have a great knowledge. Overall a comprehensive place.
Maki I.
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr was very present, professional and generous.
Maureen A.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Karibandi is attentive and helpful
Nashima K.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Chung is a wonderful doctor.
Kim F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good doctor was very caring.
Kristina S.
Submitted 02/04/22
Great doctor, easy to speak, non judgemental and listens to his patients. Strongly recommend.
James W.
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Bruce Chung is
James C.
Submitted 01/21/22
Efficient, friendly treatment with no attitude or hectoring. Everyone is approachable and cooperative.
Julie M.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great office! Dr. Chung is wonderful....always kind, caring & courteous. Staff pleasant! I just referred my co-worker☺️