Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

140 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Short wait time, very nice, compassionate and thorough doctor
Davonte E.
Submitted 12/29/20
10/10 would go to again. Great guy and doctor
Charles R.
Submitted 12/17/20
I appreciate greatly the ease of making appointments, quick check-in and appointments happening at the scheduled time. Dr. Chung's explanations are always good and clear and to the point, making treatment choices a lot easier to approach.
Shaylee R.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was a patient of Dr Fuks but she left out of state. I wanted to stay with the practice so I chose Dr. Luis and she is thorough, professional and addressed all my concerns. It was a very easy transition for someone with multiple health concerns like me.
Noam L.
Submitted 12/02/20
great experience
Christian A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Lui was simply amazing!
Marisol R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very professional, understanding and informative.
Ryan P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Karibandi has a great rapport with patients and provides excellent care.
Soojin S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Personable, informing and kind. I originally went to Dr. Karibandi for removal of stitches and he was very gentle and careful.
Beth W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great bedside manner and efficient.
Rosa A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor
Meelan P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great doctor, answers questions direct and clearly. Very friendly.
Christina N.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great doctors office. Dr. K has been very nice and helpful. Patient rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Never had a hard time getting an appointment there either!
Aaron H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Smart, calming, great bedside manner. Thank you!
Malcolm F.
Submitted 10/09/20
simply the best
Ed R.
Submitted 10/08/20
knowledgeable and personable
Young J.
Submitted 10/05/20
Addresses your concerns and offers good advice. He remembers things you've said from previous visits and gets to know you. Shows genuine concern.
Henry R.
Submitted 10/02/20
Very nice experience. Professional and efficient
Christina M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Lui was very thorough and professional, while at the same time being personable and welcoming. She really listened to my questions and concerns, and gave me answers that I could understand and use.
Oscar M.
Submitted 09/23/20
My experience at this doctors office is always positive. From the moment I walk in, I’m treated with respect and courtesy by all staff. Check-in is smooth and wait time is minimal. Dr. Karibandi is patient and understanding while listening and answering any questions I have. He explains things in layman’s terms giving me a clear understanding of everything. I have nothing but praise and admiration for Dr. Karibandi and all other doctors and staff I’ve encountered at City Care Family Practice.