Same Day Sick Appointments Available! Call Our Office to Schedule Your Visit!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
217 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Well appreciated with concern asked about my health
Hillary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
i'm absolutely not someone who loves going to the doctor, but i never have any anxiety/dread going to see dr. lui. she's so kind and personable, but she's also extremely thorough and great at her job. the office is immaculate and doesn't feel like your standard clinical facility. everyone is so kind, and they keep to a tight schedule while paying proper attention to each patient.
Rogers A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Always clear, friendly and professional
Darrell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Excellent great wonderful like always.
Reinaldo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Dr. Listened to what I said answered my questions
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Chung has been my primary care physician for many years. I don’t know what I would do without him. He is never rushed, always spends the time I need, and has recommended several specialists over the years who have also turned out to be wonderful doctors. I cannot recommend him enough, and his associates are excellent as well.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Excellent physician Good office staff
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Dr. Chung has been my doctor for many years, and he is wonderful! He listens well, is very knowledgeable and calm! I highly recommend him!
Kevin M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I've been going to Dr Chung for more years than I can remember. He and his staff are truly caring and professional. I would recommend City Care Family Practice in a heartbeat.
Roseanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr. Chung and his whole practice is a breath of fresh air from the traditional medicine I have previously experienced. I feel as if he looked at me as a whole person rather than just quickly addressing whatever I brought into him to discuss. I'm certain he other patients to attend to, but he never made me feel rushed. Thank you, Dr. Chung! You have truly been life changing for me.
Angelia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Jennifer was great! My partner and I both saw her for our annual physicals and she was so friendly and helpful.
Jan D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Pleasant staff and attending provider
Aida U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Doc is thorough, always pleasant. Been seeing him forever.
Scout L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I had an easy, informative, time efficient, and stress-free visit at City Care. :)
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Warm, good listener, responsive, explained things that were pertinent very well!
Eric N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Helpful and efficient. Clean office and friendly staff and doctor
Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
As usual Dr. Chung is the best Dr. there is. On another note Dr. is monoxidil 5 hair growth good for me?
Ramiro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Good
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I like doctor lui she is very attentive to her patients
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
As usual, a productive and enjoyable visit for my yearly checkup. everything thorough.well organized and efficient. I recommend unconditionally