Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

4.91/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antonio C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
As usual Dr. Chung is the best Dr. there is. On another note Dr. is monoxidil 5 hair growth good for me?
Ramiro T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Good
Maribel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
I like doctor lui she is very attentive to her patients
Oscar G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
As usual, a productive and enjoyable visit for my yearly checkup. everything thorough.well organized and efficient. I recommend unconditionally
Roland N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr Chung is the best. He communicated with his patients and heard them. Very personable
Saho F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
All the doctors at The City Care Family Practice is great!
Andre B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor Chung was both informative and genial.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Love this office . Efficient and friendly. Easy to get appointment.
A A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff and office are great. However, I’m not very impressed with Dr. Karibani. His bedside manner is not great. He rushes appointments and doesn’t act like he really cares. It’s a pity because everyone else in the office seems to be nice and helpful.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
.
Niriti N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Teruko N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
providing me with excellent medical and physical care
Matthew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Karibandi is the best. Direct, simple and easy to talk to.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
From the very welcoming & comfortable waiting room to the helpful, efficient receptionists, to the assistants who take vital signs/draw blood…all excellent. Dr Chung is the best And most caring doctor I’ve ever had.
Aye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Minimal wait time. Friendly staff. Doctors are great listeners and have a great knowledge. Overall a comprehensive place.
Maki I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/22
Dr was very present, professional and generous.
Maureen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr. Karibandi is attentive and helpful
Nashima K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Chung is a wonderful doctor.
Kim F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Very good doctor was very caring.
Kristina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Great doctor, easy to speak, non judgemental and listens to his patients. Strongly recommend.