Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

69 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marta E.
Submitted 05/20/20
De Chung was relatable, thorough, professional, and kind.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr. Chung has been my doctor for over 25 years. I’ve always been pleased with his care and concern, and appreciated his attention to detail. I’ve recommended him to many people. The new office is great and easy to schedule appts.
Jane C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Chung is great, he is patient, listens attentively, refers to a patient's history at each visit and gives clear instructions.
Andrew C.
Submitted 04/28/20
As usual, my time spent with my wonderful and caring; as well as professional PCP, Dr. Bruce Chung, was great and more than satisfactory in his addressing my needs today. As usual he was thougrow and totally transparent and understanding my needs today. This has been the excellent care that I have received from Dr. Chung from day one of our meeting. He's also excellent in researching the best of the latest medications for my medical issues, in particular diabetes.
Norma P.
Submitted 04/22/20
Really enjoyed to be able to call my doctor and see him online in this crisis. It made me feel as though I was in his office. He took the time to really talk to me and see what’s going on. He has been my doctor for over 20 years and he has been remarkable. He is a very caring doctor. 10 stars
Maiko I.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Bruce explained well as always and I felt very relieved!
Geoff V.
Submitted 03/27/20
Dr. Chung is reliably personal and professional. I always appreciate connecting with him; he listens carefully and is very clear explaining his thoughts and findings. I've been a patient with him over 20 years and know I'm in great hands. His family practice orientation is front and center--there's always great information and education available no matter what issue I have when I see him at the office.
Adriana A.
Submitted 03/25/20
Wonderful, as always.
Alan K.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Fuks was wonderful!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/11/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Karthik Karibandi. He took my health concerns seriously and helped me get treatment. He is a good listener and ask great questions to provide his patients with high quality treatment.
Siosiua U.
Submitted 12/11/19
The service provided was very professional and helpful.
Korinne M.
Submitted 12/07/19
Lovely and welcoming new office. Dr. Luo made me feel relaxed and was a good listener. She prescribed for a cough I had had for two weeks and am already feeling better the next day.
Bem A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Courteous and polite staff, easy check-in, and thorough physician.
Samantha S.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent. He’s been my doctor for years and will continue to be!
Ramone P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent service from a highly capable set of doctors
Zhibo C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Listens to your concerns carefully. Great service
Helen Y.
Submitted 11/05/19
Doctor office is very clean and bright. Spacious waiting area. Very efficient check in and not more wait time. Doctor and nurse are very friendly and patient to listen and answer questions. Got test results the next day.
Alex J.
Submitted 10/30/19
Great Service
Ben L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Dr. Chung is super friendly and the experience from start to finish is easy every time I go.
Michal C.
Submitted 09/16/19
I was left in the room for 50 minutes waiting to see Tamar. The wait is horrendous. Once she is in the room though, she is extraordinary. Very caring, thorough, and educational. She is very knowledgable and shares what she knows very well.