Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
City Care Family Practice -  - Family Medicine

City Care Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Lower Midtown, New York, NY

144 total reviews

City Care Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about City Care Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joyce Z.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Chung has been my doctor since the late 90’s. He’s the best doctor I have ever had and in my opinion City Care Family Practice and Dr. Chung is the best Doctor and practice in town. He is well-qualified, knowledgeable, skilled, patient, having the skills/qualities you want in your Doctor. In addition the staff are well-trained, polite, accommodating and courteous. This recommendation comes from someone who refused to choose a local Doctor when I lived out-of-state and travelled two hours to see him.
Tracy S.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Chung is a great Doctor. He's always on prompt, thorough and informative.
Fizodeen A.
Submitted 02/01/21
Very good
Sumie T.
Submitted 01/25/21
Thank you always for professional works by all of your staff, especially Dr. Chung!
Veronica S.
Submitted 01/15/21
Short wait time, very nice, compassionate and thorough doctor
Davonte E.
Submitted 12/29/20
10/10 would go to again. Great guy and doctor
Charles R.
Submitted 12/17/20
I appreciate greatly the ease of making appointments, quick check-in and appointments happening at the scheduled time. Dr. Chung's explanations are always good and clear and to the point, making treatment choices a lot easier to approach.
Shaylee R.
Submitted 12/10/20
I was a patient of Dr Fuks but she left out of state. I wanted to stay with the practice so I chose Dr. Luis and she is thorough, professional and addressed all my concerns. It was a very easy transition for someone with multiple health concerns like me.
Noam L.
Submitted 12/02/20
great experience
Christian A.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Lui was simply amazing!
Marisol R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very professional, understanding and informative.
Ryan P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr. Karibandi has a great rapport with patients and provides excellent care.
Soojin S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Personable, informing and kind. I originally went to Dr. Karibandi for removal of stitches and he was very gentle and careful.
Beth W.
Submitted 10/27/20
Great bedside manner and efficient.
Rosa A.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very nice and knowledgeable doctor
Meelan P.
Submitted 10/21/20
Great doctor, answers questions direct and clearly. Very friendly.
Christina N.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great doctors office. Dr. K has been very nice and helpful. Patient rooms and bathrooms are very clean. Never had a hard time getting an appointment there either!
Aaron H.
Submitted 10/09/20
Smart, calming, great bedside manner. Thank you!
Malcolm F.
Submitted 10/09/20
simply the best
Ed R.
Submitted 10/08/20
knowledgeable and personable